Contact Information - KAUZ-TV: Newschannel 6 Now | Wichita Falls, TX

Contact Information

Posted: Updated:
    
StationTime WarnerFidelityCable One
Altus/Duncan
KAUZ-TV466
KAUZ-HD865406460
KAUZ-CW51414
KAUZ-CW-HD866100.56.5
TELEMUNDO609915
  
  
Mailing information:
PO Box 2130
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
 
Street Address:
3601 Seymour Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76309
 
Phone Numbers:
Front Desk 940.322.6957
Newsroom 940.322.1146
Fax            940.761.2354
 

For Closed Captioning and IP(Internet) Closed-Captioning issues:
Nathan Bowers
Chief Engineer
3601 Seymour Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76309
captions@kauz.com

To access the KAUZ-TV Public File if you are disabled contact:
Mike Taylor or Stacey Geer
940-322-6957
mtaylor@kauz.com
sgeer@kauz.com                                                                                                                                                  

For Copies of News Stories:
For copies of a news story that aired on Newschannel 6, call our front desk and ask to speak to someone in Creative Services. (940) 322-6957

If you have a sales or advertising related inquiry, you can contact Chris Cunningham, Enterprise Manager: ccunningham@kauz.com

    


Mike Taylor, General Manager: mtaylor@kauz.com

Priscilla Ford, News Director: pford@kauz.com

Newsroom: news@kauz.com

Weather: weather@kauz.com

Sports: sports@kauz.com