Contact Information - KAUZ-TV: Newschannel 6 Now | Wichita Falls, TX

Contact Information

Posted: Updated:
       
Station Time Warner Fidelity Cable One
Altus/Duncan
KAUZ-TV 4 6 6
KAUZ-HD 865 406 460
KAUZ-CW 5 14 14
KAUZ-CW-HD 866 100.5 6.5
TELEMUNDO 60 99 15
  
  
Mailing information:
PO Box 2130
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
 
Street Address:
3601 Seymour Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76309
 
Phone Numbers:
Front Desk 940.322.6957
Newsroom 940.322.1146
Fax            940.761.2354
 

For Closed Captioning and IP(Internet) Closed-Captioning issues:
Nathan Bowers
Chief Engineer
3601 Seymour Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76309
nbowers@kauz.com

To access the KAUZ-TV Public File if you are disabled contact:
Mike Taylor or Daniel Fitzwater
940-322-6957
mtaylor@kauz.com
dfitzwater@kauz.com                                                                                                                                                                    

For Copies of News Stories:
For copies of a news story that aired on Newschannel 6, call our front desk and ask to speak to someone in Creative Services. (940) 322-6957

If you have a sales or advertising related inquiry, you can contact Chris Cunningham, Enterprise Manager: ccunningham@kauz.com

    

 

Mike Taylor, General Manager: mtaylor@kauz.com

Priscilla Ford, News Director: pford@kauz.com

Newsroom: news@kauz.com

Weather: weather@kauz.com

Sports: sports@kauz.com 

  • News HeadlinesNews HeadlinesMore>>

  • Stage 5: Water Limits

    Stage 5: Water Limits

    Wednesday, April 16 2014 11:49 AM EDT2014-04-16 15:49:43 GMT
    Water usage limits on households won't change when Stage 5 is triggered.
    Water usage limits on households won't change when Stage 5 is triggered.
  • Tighter Gun Restrictions?

    Tighter Gun Restrictions?

    Wednesday, April 16 2014 8:57 AM EDT2014-04-16 12:57:00 GMT
    Tighter restrictions on gun control could impact gun owners and potential buyers in Texoma. President Barrack Obama requested $1.1 billion dollars for gun control. The department of Justice requested $382 million. This money will be used to protect Americans from gun violence.
    Tighter restrictions on gun control could impact gun owners and potential buyers in Texoma. President Barrack Obama requested $1.1 billion dollars for gun control. The department of Justice requested $382 million. This money will be used to protect Americans from gun violence.
  • Stage 5 Drought Catastrophe: Summer Water Concerns

    Stage 5 Drought Catastrophe: Summer Water Concerns

    Wednesday, April 16 2014 1:23 AM EDT2014-04-16 05:23:33 GMT
    The Wichita Falls City Council approved a measure to keep one Texoma water attraction open this summer. 
    The Wichita Falls City Council approved a measure to keep one Texoma water attraction open this summer.