Contact Information - KAUZ-TV: Newschannel 6 Now | Wichita Falls, TX

Contact Information

Posted: Updated:
       
Station Time Warner Fidelity Cable One
Altus/Duncan
KAUZ-TV 4 6 6
KAUZ-HD 865 406 460
KAUZ-CW 5 14 14
KAUZ-CW-HD 866 100.5 6.5
TELEMUNDO 60 99 15
  
  
Mailing information:
PO Box 2130
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
 
Street Address:
3601 Seymour Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76309
 
Phone Numbers:
Front Desk 940.322.6957
Newsroom 940.322.1146
Fax            940.761.2354
 

For Closed Captioning and IP(Internet) Closed-Captioning issues:
Nathan Bowers
Chief Engineer
3601 Seymour Highway
Wichita Falls, TX 76309
nbowers@kauz.com

To access the KAUZ-TV Public File if you are disabled contact:
Mike Taylor or Daniel Fitzwater
940-322-6957
mtaylor@kauz.com
dfitzwater@kauz.com                                                                                                                                                                    

For Copies of News Stories:
For copies of a news story that aired on Newschannel 6, call our front desk and ask to speak to someone in Creative Services. (940) 322-6957

If you have a sales or advertising related inquiry, you can contact Chris Cunningham, Enterprise Manager: ccunningham@kauz.com

    

 

Mike Taylor, General Manager: mtaylor@kauz.com

Priscilla Ford, News Director: pford@kauz.com

Newsroom: news@kauz.com

Weather: weather@kauz.com

Sports: sports@kauz.com 

  • News HeadlinesNews HeadlinesMore>>

  • Lawton Deadly Shooting Investigation

    Lawton Deadly Shooting Investigation

    Friday, April 18 2014 8:12 AM EDT2014-04-18 12:12:07 GMT
    Lawton Police are now investigating the 7th homicide of the year following a shooting Friday morning.
    Lawton Police are now investigating the 7th homicide of the year following a shooting Friday morning.
  • Harder Ground: Higher Risk

    Harder Ground: Higher Risk

    Friday, April 18 2014 12:25 AM EDT2014-04-18 04:25:05 GMT
    The drought isn't just affecting our lawns and the community.  It is having an impact on athletes and the risk of injury.
    The drought isn't just affecting our lawns and the community.  It is having an impact on athletes and the risk of injury.
  • Aggravated Robbery Suspect Behind Bars

    Aggravated Robbery Suspect Behind Bars

    Thursday, April 17 2014 10:50 PM EDT2014-04-18 02:50:57 GMT
    A second of 3 suspects in an aggravated robbery is now behind arrest.
    A second of 3 suspects in an aggravated robbery is now behind arrest.