Clay County Discusses New Burn Ban

Clay County commissioners are meeting Monday, and could set up another burn ban.

Several Texoma counties are under burn bans tonight, as is much of the State of Texas.

Newschannel Six will be at that meeting Monday, and let you if Clay County is indeed placed back under a burn ban.

Right now Archer, Baylor, Foard, Knox, Montague and Throckmorton counties have some sort of ban in place.