Voting Closed for the Home Zone Player of the Week!

Polls have closed for the final Home Zone Player of the Week of the 2011 football season!

City View's DJ Brown, Henrietta's Kolten Booher, Notre Dame's Cody McElroy, Windthorst's Chase Schreiber, Olney's Alex Vega, Old High's Dylan Sheffield, Iowa Park's Garrett Davis, Nocona's Tate Fenoglio, Quanah's Clay Robertson and Bowie's Payton Betts have all taken home a Home Zone Player Of The Week Award.

One of these four nominees will join that group:

- Bret Lewis, Burkburnett (13 car, 216 yds, 3 TDs rushing; 7/14, 105 yds, 2 TDs)

- Hayden Hill, Nocona (28 car, 197 yds, 2 TDs rushing; 61-yd TD pass)

- Will Morath, Petrolia (180 yds, 2 TDs rushing; 44-yd TD rec)

- Anthony Wagner, Rider (13 car, 114 yds, 2 TDs rushing; 53 yards receiving)

Voting closed Tuesday night at midnight; we'll announce the winner Wednesday night!