5 Texoma Counties Affected By Natural Disasters

Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin has declared 20 counties in a State of Emergency from earthquakes and Monday's severe weather, five of those counties are in Texoma.

Caddo, Comanche, Jackson, Kiowa, and Tillman are all in the declaration.

Since Saturday the state has been rattled by more than a dozen earthquakes.

Earlier this week, strong straight line winds and tornados left damage in their wake.