Texoma Burn Bans

Here's a list of the Texoma counties with established burn bans (as of February 25, 2013):

Texas Counties Under Burn Ban:

  • Archer
  • Baylor
  • King
  • Knox
  • Throckmorton

Oklahoma Counties Under Burn Ban:

  • No counties under burn ban

Click for the full map of burn bans in Texas.

For Oklahoma burn ban coverage click here.