Bloodmobile Dec. and Jan. Locations - KAUZ-TV: Newschannel 6 Now | Wichita Falls, TX

Bloodmobile Dec. and Jan. Locations

Posted: Updated:

Mon, Dec. 17

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Texoma Community Credit Union

4019 Southwest Parkway

Fri, Dec. 21

12-5:30 p.m.

Wilbarger General Hospital

920 Hillcrest Drive, Vernon

Wed, Dec. 26

2-7p.m.

Thurs, Dec. 27

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

WDS

2236 Airport Drive

 Fri, Dec. 28

2:30-5:30 p.m.

Best Buy

4100 Kemp

Sat, Dec. 29

1 p.m.-5 p.m.

Wal-Mart

3130 Lawrence Rd.

Wed, Jan. 2

10 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Wichita Home Health

Chase Bank Parking Lot

Fri, Jan. 4

12-4 p.m.

Wichita County Courthouse

900 7th St.

Wed, Jan. 9

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

American Commercial College

4317 Barnett Rd.

Thurs, Jan. 10

8:30-11:30 a.m.

Allred Thompson Mason Daugherty

1300 10th St.

Thurs, Jan. 10

1-4 p.m.

Dental Planet

707 North Scott

Tues, Jan. 15

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

KMOC 89.5 FM

1040 West Wenonah

Thurs, Jan. 17

10:30 a.m.-2 p.m.

Clinics of North Texas

501 Midwestern Pkwy East, South Entrance

  • News HeadlinesNews HeadlinesMore>>

  • SKYWARN 6 FORECAST

    Sunny, Windy Thursday

    Windy and Warm

    Thursday, April 24 2014 6:22 AM EDT2014-04-24 10:22:38 GMT
    Severe Weather Risk Returns Saturday
    Severe Weather Risk Returns Saturday
  • Abundance Of Animals Seized In Wichita Falls

    Abundance Of Animals Seized In Wichita Falls

    Wednesday, April 23 2014 11:34 PM EDT2014-04-24 03:34:27 GMT
    The City of Wichita Falls Animal Services obtain over 50 dogs and cats from a man’s home in Wichita Falls. 
    The City of Wichita Falls Animal Services obtain over 50 dogs and cats from a man’s home in Wichita Falls. 
  • Color Run to Benefit Faith Ministries

    Color Run to Benefit Faith Ministries

    Wednesday, April 23 2014 10:43 PM EDT2014-04-24 02:43:44 GMT
    Midwestern State University students and the Wichita Falls community came together to help a local charity Wednesday evening. 
    Midwestern State University students and the Wichita Falls community came together to help a local charity Wednesday evening.