Bloodmobile Dec. and Jan. Locations - KAUZ-TV: Newschannel 6 Now | Wichita Falls, TX

Bloodmobile Dec. and Jan. Locations

Posted: Updated:

Mon, Dec. 17

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Texoma Community Credit Union

4019 Southwest Parkway

Fri, Dec. 21

12-5:30 p.m.

Wilbarger General Hospital

920 Hillcrest Drive, Vernon

Wed, Dec. 26

2-7p.m.

Thurs, Dec. 27

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

WDS

2236 Airport Drive

 Fri, Dec. 28

2:30-5:30 p.m.

Best Buy

4100 Kemp

Sat, Dec. 29

1 p.m.-5 p.m.

Wal-Mart

3130 Lawrence Rd.

Wed, Jan. 2

10 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Wichita Home Health

Chase Bank Parking Lot

Fri, Jan. 4

12-4 p.m.

Wichita County Courthouse

900 7th St.

Wed, Jan. 9

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

American Commercial College

4317 Barnett Rd.

Thurs, Jan. 10

8:30-11:30 a.m.

Allred Thompson Mason Daugherty

1300 10th St.

Thurs, Jan. 10

1-4 p.m.

Dental Planet

707 North Scott

Tues, Jan. 15

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

KMOC 89.5 FM

1040 West Wenonah

Thurs, Jan. 17

10:30 a.m.-2 p.m.

Clinics of North Texas

501 Midwestern Pkwy East, South Entrance

  • News HeadlinesNews HeadlinesMore>>

  • Lawton Deadly Shooting Investigation

    Lawton Deadly Shooting Investigation

    Friday, April 18 2014 8:12 AM EDT2014-04-18 12:12:07 GMT
    Lawton Police are now investigating the 7th homicide of the year following a shooting Friday morning.
    Lawton Police are now investigating the 7th homicide of the year following a shooting Friday morning.
  • Harder Ground: Higher Risk

    Harder Ground: Higher Risk

    Friday, April 18 2014 12:25 AM EDT2014-04-18 04:25:05 GMT
    The drought isn't just affecting our lawns and the community.  It is having an impact on athletes and the risk of injury.
    The drought isn't just affecting our lawns and the community.  It is having an impact on athletes and the risk of injury.
  • Aggravated Robbery Suspect Behind Bars

    Aggravated Robbery Suspect Behind Bars

    Thursday, April 17 2014 10:50 PM EDT2014-04-18 02:50:57 GMT
    A second of 3 suspects in an aggravated robbery is now behind arrest.
    A second of 3 suspects in an aggravated robbery is now behind arrest.