Archer County Uncontested Races - KAUZ-TV: Newschannel 6 Now | Wichita Falls, TX

Archer County Uncontested Races

District Clerk – Judy McLemore (R)

County Clerk – Karren Winter (R)

County Treasurer – Victoria Ross Lear (R)

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 – Darin Wolf (R)

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 – Darryl Lightfoot (R)

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 – C.T. McDaniel (R)

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 – Joe Boyle (R)

 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 – William M. Hayter Jr. “Mike” (R)

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4 – Wayne L. Lindermann (R)

Constable, Precinct 1, Unexpired Term – Doug Strange (R)

County Chairman – Jody Lindermann (R) and David Critcher (D) (Winner will be decided in November elections)
Powered by Frankly