Texas 6-Man Coaches' All-State Teams

TSMCA All-State Div. I

Player of the Year: Mitchell Parsley, Crowell

Newcomer of the Year: Steven Perez, Crowell

1st Team Offense:

TE - Joey Taylor, Crowell

1st Team Defense:

DL - Nathan Moya, Crowell

LB - Jared Brown, Crowell

CB - Taylor Burkett, Crowell

2nd Team Offense:

Spread Center - Zach Rodriquez, Knox City

2nd Team Defense:

S - Elias Nevarez, Knox City

Honorable Mention Offense:

Spreadback - Ryan Hardin, Newcastle

RB - Jared Brown, Crowell

Spread Center - Steven Perez, Crowell

WR - Nathan Moya, Crowell

Honorable Mention Defense:

NG - Steven Perez, Crowell

DL - Trinity Bohannon, Newcastle

LB - Kyle Crossland, Newcastle

S - Mitchell Parsley, Crowell

TSMCA All-State Div. II

Player of the Year: Hayden Farquhar, Throckmorton

Offensive MVP: Coletyn King, Throckmorton

Coach of the Year: Shane Mallory, Throckmorton

1st Team Offense:

QB - Lanham Brown, Throckmorton

FB - Casey Mitchell, Throckmorton

K - Ben Hernandez, Throckmorton

1st Team Defense:

S - Noah Batts, Throckmorton

UTIL - Adam Hernandez, Throckmorton

Honorable Mention Offense:

RB - Denzel Graves, Chillicothe

Spread Center - Connor Pautsky, Chillicothe

Honorable Mention Defense:

DL - Colton Hibbits, Harrold