Texoma Counties Issue Election Identification Certificates (EIC)

Texoma Counties Issue Election Identification Certificates (EIC)

WICHITA FALLS, TX - Officials in Jack, Hall, Clay and Cottle County will be issuing Election Identification Certificates (EIC) to Texans who do not already have an acceptable form of photo identification necessary to vote.

For locations, dates and times that EICs will be available contact:

Jack County:

Jack County Tax Assessor-Collector


Hall County:

Hall Tax Assessor-Collector


Cottle County:

Cottle County District Clerk


Clay County:

Clay County Commissioners Court Room

Sasha Kelton

Commissioners Court Room

214 N. Main St.

Henrietta, Texas 76365


For more information regarding EICs, including eligibility guidelines and necessary documentation, visit: http://www.dps.texas.gov/DriverLicense/electionID.htm .