2018 Primary Runoff Election Day Results

MONTAGUE COUNTY, TX (RNN Texoma) - Results for the 2018 Primary Runoff Election

Democratic race for Texas Governor:

Dallas County Sheriff Lupe Valdez leads 83% over his opponent Andrew White.

Clay County Precinct no. 4 Commissioner:

Chad Broussard- 237

John Grunseich- 155

Young County Commissioner Precinct 2:

Matt Pruitt- 262

Larry Pratt- 207

Young County Justice of the Peace Precinct 1

Jason Hearne- 673

Randy Saylor- 245

Montague County County Treasurer and Justice of the Peace Precinct 2:

Results not in

Copyright 2018 RNN Texoma All Rights Reserved