Voting locations set for House District 68 Special Runoff Election

Voting locations set for House District 68 Special Runoff Election
The Special Runoff Election is happening on Tuesday, Feb. 23 (Source: WALB)

TEXOMA, Texas (TNN) - Early voting for the House District 68 Special Runoff Election to replace former state Rep. Drew Springer wrapped up on Friday. Many voting locations were closed due to winter weather.

Election Day voting is happening on Tuesday, Feb. 23 from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Here’s a list of voting locations for Texoma counties:

Montague County

Montague County Annex Community Room 11339 State Hwy 59N, Montague, TX 76251
Nocona Community Center 998 HWY 82W, Nocona, TX 76255
Saint Jo Civic Center 101 E Boggess St., Saint Jo, TX 76265
Bowie Bible Baptist 1400 HWY 59N, Bowie, TX 76230

Throckmorton County

Depot Library 120 Chestnut, Throckmorton, TX 76483
Masonic Lodge 108, E. High Street, Throckmorton, TX 76483
Woodson Town Hall 221 N. Hwy 183, Woodson, TX 76491
Elbert Baptist Church 6290 Hwy 79, Elbert, TX 76372

Wilbarger County

Wilbarger Auditorium 2100 Yamparika St., Vernon, TX 76348 1
Vernon Housing Authority 1111 Ross St., Vernon, TX 76348 19
County Courtroom 1700 Wilbarger St., Room 12, Vernon, TX 76348 20
Calvary Baptist Church Family Life Center 2100 Yucca Lane, Vernon, TX 76348 21

Young County

North Central Texas College 928 Cherry St., Graham, TX 76450
Olney Community Library 807 W. Hamilton, Olney, TX 76374
Newcastle City Hal 608 Broadway Newcastle, TX 76372
Loving Volunteer Fire Department 8891 Hwy 114 Loving, TX 76460
First Methodist Church 700 Third Street, Graham, TX 76450

To check your voter registration or precinct, click here.

Copyright 2021 Texoma News Network. All rights reserved.