Advertisement

Contact Us

Published: May. 6, 2021 at 2:07 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Mailing information:

3601 Seymour Hwy

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Street Address:

3601 Seymour Highway

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

Phone Numbers:

Front Desk 940.322.6957

Newsroom 940.322.1146

For Closed Captioning and IP(Internet) Closed-Captioning issues:

Justin Williamson

Chief Engineer

3601 Seymour Highway

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

captions@kauz.com

To contact the General Manager or to access the KAUZ-TV Public File if you are disabled contact:

Richard Haddox

940-322-6957

rhaddox@kauz.com

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

Local Sales - Rhonda Wright - rwright@kauz.com

Digital Sales - Jason Elbert - jelbert@kauz.com

City Guide - Samantha Forester - sforester@kauz.com

NEWSROOM CONTACTS

Newsroom: news@kauz.com

Weather: weather@kauz.com

Sports: sports@kauz.com