Unofficial election results are in for Wichita County

Election Day 2021
Election Day 2021(WVIR)
Published: Nov. 2, 2021 at 7:27 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

WICHITA FALLS, Texas (KAUZ) - The unofficial final results for Wichita County’s Nov. 2, 2021 elections have been released.

Wichita Falls City Council At Large

Bobby Whiteley2,57865.23%
John Ahern1,37434.77%

Wichita Falls City Council District 1

Michael Smith62954.55%
Carol Murray52245.35%

Wichita Falls City Council District 2

Luis Serna-Martinez13136.69%
Larry Nelson20557.42%
Paul Mason215.88%

Iowa Park City Council, Place 3

Randall Barker14051.66%
Jeffrey Pogatshnik13148.34%

Copyright 2021 KAUZ. All rights reserved.