Wichita Falls ISD names three new principals

Published: Jun. 16, 2022 at 5:48 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

WICHITA FALLS, Texas (KAUZ) - Three new principals have been announced at Wichita Falls ISD schools.

Amy Simmons has been named the new principal at Cunningham Elementary, while Lydia Coyle will head Crockett Elementary.

Danielle McSweeney has also been named principal at Fain Elementary.

Copyright 2022 KAUZ. All rights reserved.